Pet Transport

Reviews

We want to be the best for YOU! Leave a review so we can continue to grow!

From the beginning, has ATW prided itself on delivering the best care to our customers and to our pets. The company wants to not only meet industry standards, but raise the bar by constantly looking to improve and innovate. In doing so, ATW has achieved an A+ rating and accreditation by the Better Business Bureau. Here at ATW, we understand a pet is more than just that, they are a part of the family! So, from our family to yours, ATW works to safely and efficiently deliver your pets. If you do not want to take our word for it, here are some of the reviews and customer testimonials ATW has received from past customers!

Child united with a new pet thanks to our pet transportation services. A smile is a perfect review!
Pup delivered to an excited family, ready for a new journey.

We love our clients, and our clients love us, too!

Read, post, and share reviews about our pet transportation services to your friends & family!

Pet Transportation Reviews:

Animal Transportation Worldwide
4.9
powered by Facebook
Mark Suderman
Mark Suderman
2021-02-27T21:30:42+0000
Mark Hansen did a great job. Very professional with the delivery. We are very pleased.
Vanice Qadah
Vanice Qadah
2021-02-26T15:45:21+0000
Animal Transportation Worldwide is the best. I could not be any happier. My dog Ali came back to us so happy as if he had a vacation! The 5 star ratings are spot-on!
Katie Stowe
Katie Stowe
2021-02-20T15:11:21+0000
Mark was great. He kept me up to date on his progress. Got here on time. Very nice person
Stacy Bronson
Stacy Bronson
2021-02-20T07:24:10+0000
They are in constant contact with you and updating you on changes or delays. They are great and am so happy with the care they showed on bringing me my forever pet.
Gia Feltz Kumar
Gia Feltz Kumar
2021-02-20T05:36:42+0000
Mark Hansen was AMAZING!!! He was so kind, so informative, so professional, and kept us in the loop the whole way. Mark was so genuinely happy for my daughter to be surprised with her puppy! He loves his job and it shows! Thanks so much for all you did to get Knox to us.
Lee Rhind
Lee Rhind
2021-02-19T17:50:14+0000
Thank you to CJ for all his help bring our puppy homeGreat service
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
2021-02-19T17:31:08+0000
This company kept us updated daily and took out calls with out question. They even sent us pictures of the puppy will in their care. The puppy arrived happy and fed and not even thirsty. I would recommend this company with out question all reviews seem true and for the most part excellent and that's how I would rate them % STARS and EXCELLENT. By the way our driver was George and he was great.
Sonia Pierce
Sonia Pierce
2021-02-16T15:35:22+0000
WOW! What an awesome experience we had with you guys! Our driver KEITH SHAFFER was wonderful! He called several times to give us updates on our beautiful Golden doodle’s arrival. He was very caring and concerned for her health and well being! We received her a full day early and perfectly gorgeous! Thanks you guys for class A service! We will definitely be recommending you to all of our family and friends! KUDOS!!🌹😇💖🐶
Daisy Rani Synrem McBee
Daisy Rani Synrem McBee
2021-02-16T00:49:39+0000
My friend Kim Shaboo is one of the driver for ATW; Kim and I have been friend’s for almost 2 years , in these 2 years we have become close and Kim often visit’s me , where I live with 4 fur babies. Kim is always kind and playful with them, I would trust Kim with my fur babies anytime.
Carissa Frantz
Carissa Frantz
2021-02-15T23:15:24+0000
We received our new puppy yesterday morning from our driver George Snedden! He was the sweetest person and seemed to really love his job!! He was there right on time when he said he would be. Would use them again for sure if needed.
Elva M Lefdal
Elva M Lefdal
2021-02-15T14:49:56+0000
Kim Gratuity picked up a puppy from me today. She kept me posted on her arrival time and got here when she said she would. She was very knowledgeable, personable and excellent handling the puppy. I give Kim with ATW 5 stars 🤩Elva
Henry Shuman
Henry Shuman
2021-02-14T21:46:22+0000
George Snedden delivered our puppy. Other than the 24 hour delay because of weather George was great! He called me a couple times to give me time frames and when he was 1 hour away he called again to let us know with his exact eta! He was very nice and we are very happy with our new puppy!
CodyJack AndRed Mantor
CodyJack AndRed Mantor
2021-02-14T21:17:55+0000
George helped us feel at ease when he picked up the puppy and told us that ATW had 100% success rate. We had never used a transportation service before but have recommended ATW to several colleagues based on our very first experience.
Y Marjorie Rodriguez
Y Marjorie Rodriguez
2021-02-12T02:09:22+0000
Great service by Kim Shaboo from Animal Transportation Worldwide. The dog was safely delivered to our house healthy and well-fed! She provided updates about our dog and answered all our questions! Animal Transportation Worldwide is a great Transportation company for dogs. I highly recommend doing business with this company.
Jamie Hughes
Jamie Hughes
2021-02-10T01:21:09+0000
We are very pleased with ATW and our driver, George Snedden. The company communicated in a timely and courteous manner from the planning stages. George continued that communication right until our little girl was dropped at our door. We were very nervous about having our 9 week old puppy shipped so far (AR to South FL) however, she arrived clean and wasn't thirsty or hungry, which indicated to us she had received water and food during her travel. She wasn't obviously anxious or scared when we took her out of the crate, although I'm sure she was scared...she is just a baby after all! We believe because George talked to her and kept her close to his seat, it was easier for her. Thank you ATW and George!
Sadie Thompson
Sadie Thompson
2021-02-08T18:44:05+0000
Kim was such a nice person and sooo kind to my puppy when picking her up! She was so easy to work with and answered any and all of my questions. She wore a mask and made sure to keep her and my family healthy. I recommend ATW and I hope you get Kim as your driver! They are lucky to have her!
Taran Ang
Taran Ang
2021-02-06T22:44:20+0000
I’ve used them four times already for transporting my German Shepherds! I absolutely love their service. Great customer service and efficient. Will keep using them to transport my fur babies. 😃
Laura Borges
Laura Borges
2021-02-06T04:01:02+0000
Cody was wonderful. My son had never used ground shipping before and Cody walked him through it. Made everything easy peasy.
Paul Axley
Paul Axley
2021-02-04T17:58:58+0000
Hello just wanted to leave a quick review. I just received my puppy the driver was Cody Williams. Very nice polite and deserves a promotion good person. Thank you for everything
Elly Jason Abney
Elly Jason Abney
2021-02-04T06:54:26+0000
Good communication, friendly and on time! Keith did a great job. Thx!
Seema Suneja
Seema Suneja
2021-02-04T03:32:45+0000
CJ Peavy brought our new puppy, Max, home to us today. He was extremely thorough in keeping me updated about the travel and delivery time. We were expecting a small puppy, without realizing that the puppies do get big from the moment you pick them to the moment you actually meet them. 😆 🤣 😂 So when Max showed up, our jaws dropped and we had to make sure he was indeed ours, since he was big and his face had also changed. After a chaotic two hours where Cookie (12 yr old black lab), and Molly (11 week old Golden Retriever) got acquainted with Max, now few hours later, there is calmness in our home. Molly right away told Max as to who the boss is (hint...hint...her highness). 😆 🤣 😂 We are so glad he's come to join our family. Thank you CJ for our gift that you delivered so carefully and lovingly to us. Thank you.
Yvette Lorea
Yvette Lorea
2021-02-04T02:50:53+0000
Thank you CJPeavy for delivering our Corgi Mali. I would recommend this service. Thank you once again.
Angie Mata Graham
Angie Mata Graham
2021-02-04T02:23:42+0000
My new Aussiedoodle, Sky, was delivered to me this evening. ATW did a great job in communicating with me providing details of the approximate arrival time. CJ Peavy did a great job in delivering Sky. I would recommend ATW in handling the transportation of pets.
Kristen Keim
Kristen Keim
2021-02-03T03:28:51+0000
I was selling a puppy and the shipping I had set up canceled due to wether conditions. The puppy buyer set up with atw. They came to my house to pick up. Started by giving me a 12 hr span of time for pick up, but by the day of pick up it was narrowed down to a 4 hr span of time. Then as they got close they gave me an approximate pick up time and gave me a text when they were 30 min away. Made it easy to have puppy ready to go. Washed dried, and time to pottie and get her papers and food ready to go. Keith was polite and efficient and the puppy got to their new owners, so I am happy.
Lynn T. Thompson
Lynn T. Thompson
2021-02-02T22:02:53+0000
Aaron was wonderful. Updated in advance of pickup. Showed up on time. Was great with the puppies!
Donna Vitale
Donna Vitale
2021-02-01T17:58:50+0000
We had a wonderful experience with ATV. Kim was so caring & knowledgable. She made us very comfortable. Our puppy, Delly. Is beautiful & a joy to have.Donna
Cherrie Lopez
Cherrie Lopez
2021-01-31T04:14:30+0000
Good service....Thank you so much CODY for doing such a good job!
Cameron Peek
Cameron Peek
2021-01-31T03:30:47+0000
We had a great experience with ATW. CJ Peavy is an amazing person. He was very accommodating sent us pictures when we asked, and took care of our puppy Rip. I would trust CJ with my dogs anytime. I highly recommend ATW and CJ Peavy.
Cheri Leinwol Cullam
Cheri Leinwol Cullam
2021-01-30T18:13:14+0000
Reliable stayed in contact with me our puppy arrived happy clean and fed A++++
Shelly Kuwahara
Shelly Kuwahara
2021-01-30T16:40:29+0000
We had a great experience with ATW! CJ was amazing with his communication and delivery estimations. Very kind and professional and our puppy seemed happy and well taken care of while transported. Thanks CJ and ATW!
Tesa Overstreet
Tesa Overstreet
2021-01-29T18:13:44+0000
My Driver was Keith Shaffer and he was great with My new puppy! She got to me happy and healthy! Thank you! I would recommend them to anyone.
Susan Stoloff
Susan Stoloff
2021-01-29T01:06:03+0000
The driver was really a very nice person. Took care with the poodle that was going to Florida. The poodle was very happy thank you fir your care
Monique Muresan
Monique Muresan
2021-01-28T21:12:13+0000
They are amazing! Communication with the staff is great.
Brian Gauthier
Brian Gauthier
2021-01-28T11:11:35+0000
They were nothing but gentlemen. Kind, respectful, and all around very nice. I would recommend them to anyone.
Thao Nguyen
Thao Nguyen
2021-01-28T02:19:44+0000
Cody was great! He called me a day ahead and gave me an approximate ETA. On the day of, he called me three hours before arrival, and I got a text half an hr prior to arrival. 👍
Dave Deskins
Dave Deskins
2021-01-27T21:42:40+0000
Kim was fantastic. She kept us informed of her travel progress throughout the delivery process. Very friendly and professional. This experience has been awesome.
Yvonne Svoboda
Yvonne Svoboda
2021-01-27T18:58:52+0000
Kim was extremely well at talking with me before she even picked my dog up and the entire time until he arrived to me. she's a ten in my book you can tell she really cares about the puppy's.
Kristi Kay
Kristi Kay
2021-01-27T15:54:08+0000
Kim was absolutely amazing! She was in contact with great communication literally every step of the way. She was professional and kind. She took great care of our little Rizzy and delivered him safe and healthy. Thank you Kim, your kindness and caring mean more to us than you will ever know! ❤😊.
David Soundara
David Soundara
2021-01-27T10:18:28+0000
Thank you Aaron!! Great service and communication throughout the delivery.
Ren Nigrelli
Ren Nigrelli
2021-01-24T02:31:26+0000
I moved from Pittsburgh to Florida and researched numerous places to safely transport my fur baby. I found ATW and from the first conversation I felt comfortable in my decision to go with them. I, however originally was quoted a much lower price and it was a huge difference when I went to book it, but safety and speed was the goal, so I didn’t have a choice and trusted them based off of other reviews. I also was told that a different person would be transporting her than I was assigned. Kim was my transporter and she was fantastic. She kept me up to date, tried to video chat and sent photos when stopped. I was nervous to trust anyone with my fur baby, but they made it a great experience.
Demet Michlena
Demet Michlena
2021-01-23T20:54:57+0000
Cody was amazing and took great care of our baby. Jax is a great addition to our family and we so thankful for safe transport and care given to him👍
Justice Michlena
Justice Michlena
2021-01-23T18:22:41+0000
Cody Williams did a great job delivering our new member of the family. Very easy company to work with. Thanks Cody.
Kennie Startinoveras MrsHorlbeck
Kennie Startinoveras MrsHorlbeck
2021-01-23T16:31:52+0000
I never delta with a pet delivery service before but I'll tell you this company is dependable, they keep you informed of the process and the movement of your pet. The delivery person was so nice. The price is perfect. The service is all around great. 10 Stars..
Christi Thomas
Christi Thomas
2021-01-22T05:18:29+0000
We had a great experience. We had a new puppy delivered. Jessica, our driver kept us informed along the way. She arrived exactly as planned and our puppy was happy and well cared for. She answered all of our questions and gave us lots of helpful information as we are new dog owners.
Kathryn Koenigsberg
Kathryn Koenigsberg
2021-01-21T18:47:58+0000
Perfect service to deliver our new puppy! Great communication.
Desha Arthur
Desha Arthur
2021-01-21T18:19:22+0000
Keith was great at communicating the arrival of our puppy and it seems he had taken great care of her. Would definitely use ATW again if needed.
Alyssa Ibarra
Alyssa Ibarra
2021-01-20T21:52:08+0000
They delivered my puppy to me in a timely manner. I actually got him 2 days early. The driver was super nice.
Heather Dixon Bradshaw
Heather Dixon Bradshaw
2021-01-20T17:47:03+0000
Great communication and friendly driver
Angela Byrd
Angela Byrd
2021-01-20T14:28:11+0000
Our puppy arrived so happy. It was so nice to know she was safe. The communication was great and CJ was a true professional.
Ryan Ranes
Ryan Ranes
2021-01-20T02:31:39+0000
George kept in touch with us and was really kind. I could tell he enjoys his job. Excellent service
Georgia Stergiades
Georgia Stergiades
2021-01-19T13:53:08+0000
Our driver Kim promptly answered our messages regarding our puppy. She made us feel at ease with the over 30 hour travel for delivery of our puppy. We truly appreciated her kindness and support for our concerns.
Kelly Mahon Tullier
Kelly Mahon Tullier
2021-01-18T20:49:03+0000
We had an excellent experience with ATW. Our driver Mark was extremely pleasant and in regular contact. Our puppy arrived as promised - on time and healthy and happy. We highly recommend ATW
Renee Nordin Albert
Renee Nordin Albert
2021-01-17T12:17:27+0000
Thank you Animal Transport for delivering our new fur baby. Kim, our delivery driver was very nice, used social distancing, wore a mask and the greatest service was the wonderful communication on where our fur baby was in his long travel.
Michelle Fraser Grogan
Michelle Fraser Grogan
2021-01-16T23:23:05+0000
George took care of the transportation of our pup. He called to set up a window of time that worked for us. Our pup arrived happy and clean and truly cared about the pups in his care. Highly recommend!
Jay Andrews
Jay Andrews
2021-01-16T14:47:51+0000
Our puppy was delivered on time and Mark (our driver) checked in with us when he said he would and was very professional. We had a very happy puppy on our hands when she arrived!
Ken N Karen
Ken N Karen
2021-01-16T02:38:14+0000
Thank you to Keith Shaffer who delivered our new puppy safely and for working with us on a time we could be available. 😄
Hunter DA-Coach Sargent
Hunter DA-Coach Sargent
2021-01-16T00:59:36+0000
They do a great job dropping off the dogs it was are first time doing this
Carla Brooks
Carla Brooks
2021-01-15T17:28:05+0000
Matthew was great! Very nice and kept us up to date on delivery. Very happy with service.
Scott Wray
Scott Wray
2021-01-15T17:07:41+0000
Matthew was very professional. He kept me updated on the arrival time and explained everything thoroughly. Great job!
Viryoxsy Virginia Pulido
Viryoxsy Virginia Pulido
2021-01-13T14:59:31+0000
Excellent service, I recommend it! Mark, the guy who was in charge of bringing our pet was very friendly and answered our calls !! I give them 5 stars for making it easy to move our puppy from Ohio to Texas! Thank you
Jemma Judd
Jemma Judd
2021-01-11T20:46:10+0000
The driver was extremely professional and communicated with us consistently.
LaRaine Murphy Smith
LaRaine Murphy Smith
2021-01-10T02:42:34+0000
On time, driver kept in touch with me for entire trip. He was very nice!
Judy Wall Sellers
Judy Wall Sellers
2021-01-09T19:18:52+0000
Matthew Kimble was wonderful. A+ service. He kept us updated during the trip and arrived on time. He was professional and gave us information about our pup during his trip.
Teresa Skaggs
Teresa Skaggs
2021-01-08T01:40:24+0000
Great service. Puppies are well taken care of and clean upon arrival. Matthew Kimble was very professional. I would recommend him.
Becky Parmeter
Becky Parmeter
2021-01-08T01:39:48+0000
Matthew was very informative and did a great job!
Isabel Crisest
Isabel Crisest
2021-01-04T17:49:36+0000
My puppy arrived safe and happy with them, the driver Matthew explained everything very well. They really do a great job. Thanks ATW.
Georgia McCravey
Georgia McCravey
2021-01-04T16:19:05+0000
The driver was very friendly... He arrived when he said he would except forgetting about the Eastern time change.....
Patti Slomski Wellman
Patti Slomski Wellman
2021-01-03T23:59:17+0000
They were actually a day early to our delight. We just adore a little Bella and are so grateful to ATW! They did a fantastic job!!!
Kayla Waters
Kayla Waters
2021-01-03T20:15:42+0000
They were very nice and efficient! would definitely recommend.
J Scott Vangor
J Scott Vangor
2021-01-03T12:05:49+0000
Very helpful group of people and our driver CJ was awesome. He stayed in touch with us and went out of his way to meet us a bit early. Would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks for being part of getting our new dog home!
Leslie Park
Leslie Park
2021-01-03T01:51:46+0000
Our new puppy arrived ahead of schedule and in a great mood! The rep was super friendly and kept me updated all day as to the arrival time.
Sandra Deya
Sandra Deya
2021-01-03T00:55:23+0000
Cody was very kind at drop off, delivered my puppy Starla earlier than expected.
Eleanor Van Alen
Eleanor Van Alen
2021-01-02T21:32:57+0000
Aaron Barnes drove our puppy from Texas to Boston. He was extremely professional, polite and had an obvious rapport with the animals. Aaron arrived ahead of schedule and was very efficient with communicating updates and coordination. Many thanks ATW for delivering a happy, healthy dog!
Lori Shibinette
Lori Shibinette
2021-01-02T20:48:32+0000
Aaron did a great job! Kept me updated the entire trip
Jack Singer
Jack Singer
2021-01-02T20:04:04+0000
My driver Matthew Kimble has delivered my German Shepherd puppy in fine condition after such a long truck ride. I give him 5 Stars.
Ellen Warters
Ellen Warters
2021-01-02T19:43:40+0000
It is a very dependable service. Matthew was our driver and he kept us updated and delivered our puppy to the minute he said he would. I give him a 5 star review and would ask for him again if i could. Ellen
Donna Palmer
Donna Palmer
2021-01-02T17:47:44+0000
My puppy’s driver (Aaron) kept me informed all along the route and was very polite and thoughtful! I think he really cares about his little charges - all 15 pups and two cats!! ❤️🐾🐾❤️
Sherry Cunningham
Sherry Cunningham
2021-01-02T17:15:52+0000
They keep you posted with updates throughout the transport and are very thorough and courteous.
Sue Cessna
Sue Cessna
2021-01-02T16:40:33+0000
Matthew was fantastic in delivering our puppy. Very easy to communicate with and informed us along the way. We did social distancing upon arrival and communication about our puppy. Informed us of last potty break and meal times. Just an over nice guy!! Thanks Matthew, The Ceesna’s
Gina Clapprood
Gina Clapprood
2021-01-02T16:35:36+0000
So thankful for this service! Aaron our driver was great and kept us updated on Twyla’s journey home to us. We had peace of mind being able to follow her transportation in love time. Would highly recommend! 🐾
Janice Zawiinski
Janice Zawiinski
2021-01-02T15:46:59+0000
Aaron was very friendly knowledgeable and understanding and took care of my baby on the long drive!
Vince Maivelett
Vince Maivelett
2021-01-02T14:08:36+0000
Matthew did a wonderful job, was professional, and showed genuine care for our new puppy. We will need to ship a dog to London as soon as COVID lets up and will definitely keep you all in mind! Great job.
Tim James
Tim James
2021-01-02T09:06:25+0000
Outstanding service. Driver kept us updated every step of the way—and even arrived early. These drivers and this company clearly love and care for these puppies along their journey from beginning to end. I would highly recommend ATW for animal transportation anywhere in the world. Satisfied human customer and more importantly a safely and securely delivered little puppy—as promised.
Adriana Antunes Winkler
Adriana Antunes Winkler
2021-01-02T04:39:59+0000
I had my puppy taken care of by Matthew, from ATW 3 weeks ago. Everything worked perfectly well and I am happy with the service provided.My puppy travelled from Tennessee to Maryland and arrived out home safe and well!Thank you!
Wendy Hardin
Wendy Hardin
2021-01-01T23:15:31+0000
The driver CJ was very nice and we somehow didn't get his message and when he got to my house we wasn't home he waited 35 mins for us. Very nice and polite.
Renea Howell Freeland
Renea Howell Freeland
2021-01-01T20:23:56+0000
Our driver Matthew Kimble done a wonderful job delivering our sweet new puppy today! He was very professional and right on time! Thank you so much, we greatly appreciate it!
Joyce Holmes
Joyce Holmes
2021-01-01T19:39:32+0000
Loved that the driver stayed in touch during travel. He was very thoughtful!
Christi Ryan
Christi Ryan
2021-01-01T17:36:22+0000
Jessica did a great job bringing our new puppy home to us on New Year’s Eve. Thanks again for the last minute service!
Wendy Myers
Wendy Myers
2020-12-31T21:11:15+0000
Our driver, Matthew was awesome! Great communication. On time delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks ATW!
Alisha Cobble Bryden
Alisha Cobble Bryden
2020-12-28T20:15:01+0000
Matthew with ATW was in charge of delivering my Boston Terrier puppy (bought from Pawrade) and did an excellent job of communicating with me on the ETA, shared the gps tracking so I could follow along on where he was at and in calling me frequently regarding status. I recommend ATW in their customer service and Matthew for his professionalism and courtesy! Thank you for getting my puppy to me safely and on time! Sorry you had to spend Christmas away from family.
Sharleen Saari
Sharleen Saari
2020-12-27T02:58:16+0000
Great communication. Through information transfer.
Missy Martinez
Missy Martinez
2020-12-23T01:36:11+0000
Our new addition to the family was delivered safe and sound. Cody was incredible and was so caring to our new little fur baby. He kept us informed throughout the whole trip. Can you please let me know via dm cause we want to give Cody a gift
John Goldsmith
John Goldsmith
2020-12-22T23:25:54+0000
I was worried. New puppy. Transporting from breeder in Wisconsin. What could go wrong? That’s right, 101 things. As it turned out, 101 things went right especially the driver who kept in touch every step of the way, was efficient but very cordial during delivery. A smooth, painless experience for puppy and owner.
Xiaoqiong Cao
Xiaoqiong Cao
2020-12-21T20:35:31+0000
My driver Matthew is very professional and he is better than on time. He took good care of our new puppy. It’s a great experience with ATW.
Cherie Brunker Vienola
Cherie Brunker Vienola
2020-12-20T21:18:57+0000
Carla was absolutely fantastic. she kept me updated all the way would never ship my puppies wo her!
Patty Daley O'Hara
Patty Daley O'Hara
2020-12-20T18:13:39+0000
I was so happy to have our Puppy Ace delivered so safely and happy. Matthew from Atw was so good in communication and excitement when delivering. Thank you for making the process a good experience.
Julie Hobbs
Julie Hobbs
2020-12-20T18:08:06+0000
My driver Keith Schaffer was very professional! I really enjoyed working with him. This pick up service has made my life so very much easier. I had a wonderful experience!
Valerie Ballard
Valerie Ballard
2020-12-20T16:50:02+0000
Very highly recommend! When I contacted ATW for a puppy transport, I spoke with Kris and Maddie who were so easy to deal with and did a fantastic job coordinating the transport. CJ Peavy was the transporter. I can't just call him a driver because he was so much more in taking care of our puppy for a long journey. There was a level of care and concern for the safety and well being of our pet that made the several days long trip stress free! We had a prior transport over a year ago with different company that was horrid. Excellent transport!
Janette Oglesby
Janette Oglesby
2020-12-19T20:05:53+0000
Matthew picked up a puppy from my kennel on 12/18/2020. He was very professional. The van was very clean and all the pups looked great as I peered in the door. This is my 2nd experience with ATW and I was pleased both times. I definitely recommend.
Lynn Rabb
Lynn Rabb
2020-12-19T15:18:20+0000
A long journey for our 2.8 pound Mini Chihuahua.From Las Vegas to Boca Raton FL.Every step of the way ran smooth . Keith the driver was so nice and kept in touch with us .I can’t thank him enough .Peanut arrived early happy and healthy . Thank you so much from the office workers to Aaron the first driver who took him to MO . ATW did a fantastic job .
Kim Marie Deciano Ballister
Kim Marie Deciano Ballister
2020-12-18T23:28:39+0000
Great experience and better than on time! She was lovely and took great care of our baby Jack! Thanks so very much!
Kimberly Brown Boles
Kimberly Brown Boles
2020-12-18T04:29:39+0000
They were very nice to work with and letting me know how my puppies were on there trip to there New home ...would recommend y’all to anyone ...Kyle the driver was very very nice and helpful ...eased my nerves totally
Alisha Durfee Brown
Alisha Durfee Brown
2020-12-18T00:08:10+0000
Thank you Animal Transportation Worldwide for helping our puppy get to his new owner across the country. George S. was professional and extremely careful with our puppy.
Mauricio González
Mauricio González
2020-12-12T01:46:51+0000
CJ Peary did a great job! He always was in communication and he was really nice. I called him a couple of times and he always was available.
Kattie Katt
Kattie Katt
2020-12-11T18:56:50+0000
Aaron did a great job keeping us informed on his arrival! Easy to work with would use again!
Scott Braun
Scott Braun
2020-12-11T18:21:13+0000
I called many companies to get my puppy delivered clean safe and with love along the way. I’m so glad I found ATW I was very impressed with all the service they provided the communication level and when my puppy arrived she was happy clean and safe
David Solis
David Solis
2020-12-11T18:02:54+0000
Kept me informed throughout the whole process. CJ Purvey was excellent in the handling of my puppy. Would recommend ATW to anyone needing to transport a pet. Very good experience.
Colleen Passe
Colleen Passe
2020-12-11T00:06:13+0000
I was informed every step of the way. My puppy was in trusted hands and they took very good care of her. CJ Pervy was the best! Very professional and caring towards my puppy.
Sharon Bryant
Sharon Bryant
2020-12-10T12:29:48+0000
George came to the house when he said he would.Very professional and very kind. I would recommend Animal Transportation to anyone that needs to ship an animal.
Jay Levy
Jay Levy
2020-12-05T21:25:16+0000
Excellent delivery of our puppy. Communicates during the journey. Dog was in great condition.
Lisa L Johnson
Lisa L Johnson
2020-12-05T15:42:31+0000
I could tell that my driver really cared about my puppy and he would even send me a text as to how he was doing! I would definitely use them again
Erin Lacey
Erin Lacey
2020-12-05T02:27:21+0000
CJ from ATW was great! Helped us feel comfortable and confident that our new fur baby would arrive safely.
Sue Small-Burlo
Sue Small-Burlo
2020-12-04T18:25:08+0000
It was a good way to bring our new puppy to our home, it was along wait. But our new puppy is clean and in good health
Richard Kirsch
Richard Kirsch
2020-12-04T01:43:07+0000
Your driver was very accommodating. Kept me well i formed as to arrival time. And was very pleasant when delivering our puppy. I would recommend your company to any friends looking for your service. Once again, thanks for making this process easy.
Dana Nighswonger
Dana Nighswonger
2020-12-03T20:02:05+0000
Very careful responsible company.My dog came from South Dakota to Albuquerque New Mexico great shape barked the whole trip.Very good care .I would highly recommend this company 😍😍😍😍🎉
Lindsey Lindak
Lindsey Lindak
2020-12-03T16:52:52+0000
Excellent experience with Keith Shaffer and Matthew Kimble. They stayed in contact constantly and Delilah made it to Ohio safe and sound!
Lisa G Crain Gunter
Lisa G Crain Gunter
2020-12-02T14:21:19+0000
I was concerned on the transportation of my new Millie. I feel she was handled with care. Thank you, CJ
Imelda Correia
Imelda Correia
2020-12-01T12:23:22+0000
Jessica took really good care of my Coby. She kept me up to date with text messages on how far she was away and provided me with her contact details.
Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson
2020-11-30T04:23:43+0000
Our experience with ATW was excellent. Jonathan Slavers, who was responsible for delivering puppies, was very professional and truly caring. We sincerely recommend the service.
Karaline Johnson
Karaline Johnson
2020-11-29T01:43:06+0000
Excellent experience with Matthew Kimble!!!! Thank you thank you thank you! 🙂 we love our new puppy!
Elle Noelle
Elle Noelle
2020-11-28T23:31:09+0000
Absolutely perfect in every way! Total attention to detail and CJ Peavy took such loving care of my puppy as if it were his own! CJ kept me updated with adorable pictures and was so accommodating with the delivery time. He really made the entire experience more of a joy and my sweet puppy was in loving hands the entire time, thank you CJ!!
Jomar Macaraeg
Jomar Macaraeg
2020-11-28T02:55:11+0000
CJ is a great driver who handled Riley in the best manner possible and arrived 2 days earlier than expected. My family and I couldn't be happier because of his delivery. Even with the pandemic, his delivery made everything feel better.
Lori Kudravy Mymka
Lori Kudravy Mymka
2020-11-27T16:55:31+0000
My puppy arrived Thanksgiving night and looked fantastic. She was happy, clean, and well cared for. CJ obviously cares greatly for the animals in his care, and it is reflected in how happy my puppy is! I wasn’t sure what to expect through this whole experience but I highly recommend their service. Awesome job, CJ and ATW!
Dan Sarge McCann
Dan Sarge McCann
2020-11-27T16:36:23+0000
CJ was awesome...he kept us informed, he beat his arrival time which was unbelievable, especially because of Thanksgiving day. The puppy was happy, clean and excited and my wife was over the moon with the overall experience.I would highly recommend CJ and ATW.
Michelle Cochran
Michelle Cochran
2020-11-27T14:24:50+0000
I was really impressed with ATW. The driver, Matthew Kimble, did a great job keeping us updated on our puppy’s arrival date and the time he would arrive. It was great having our puppy delivered right to our front door and my family and I also appreciated precautions taken to adhere to COVID standards. Matthew was very friendly and informative and it was clear he cared and loved the animals he was transporting! Our puppy came clean, happy and has transitioned well to her new home. Thank you Matthew!
Tabitha Brinkman
Tabitha Brinkman
2020-11-27T12:36:09+0000
Jessica did a great job keeping us updated on our puppy’s arrival the entire trip! She delivered our puppy not only a few days earlier then planned but on Thanksgiving! I appreciate each text with how far away they were! Puppy arrived clean and a little scared, but quickly pepped up! Thank you jessica!
Tom Jurkowski
Tom Jurkowski
2020-11-27T01:01:08+0000
I purchased a puppy this past week. I was told that it would be delivered by ATW . I checked them out on the internet and found them very credible.I was told by the breeder I would be informed of the shipping status on a certain time and date. I was contacted by ATW and Informed of the process and how I was to be kept up on the status of my dog.I was surprised to hear from them constantly and updated for the next couple of days. I wa over joyedto see CJ Peavy come to my house a little after midnight to deliver my dog in excellent health and frisky as ever.Thank You ATW for the great service and excellent communication all through the process.Tom. J.
Chad Cooper
Chad Cooper
2020-11-26T23:51:42+0000
Great service, on time, Jessica keep me up-to-date!
Jacqueline Haas
Jacqueline Haas
2020-11-26T23:00:02+0000
They drove our new puppy to us ahead of schedule! The driver, Jessica Parker, kept in contact with us the whole way! She was terrific! Thanks so much!
Barbara Hanna
Barbara Hanna
2020-11-26T22:35:56+0000
The service and communication I got was great, efficient, on time, as promised. My puppy arrived happy and healthy, clean and ready to be part of our home.
Allison Pope
Allison Pope
2020-11-26T18:48:47+0000
Matthew with ATW was fabulous! He kept in great communication in bringing our sweet girl home to us. You could tell she was well cared for and happy when she arrived. The transport van looked very clean from where I was. Thank you to all!
Tyler Johnson
Tyler Johnson
2020-11-26T15:05:03+0000
Jessica was an awesome delivery driver. She drove 9+ hours to deliver our puppy in one day. Great communication too!
Jeanne Rogers
Jeanne Rogers
2020-11-24T13:58:52+0000
Thank you so much for delivering our adorable mini Bernedoodle. I appreciated your driver keeping me up to date as to the arrival and making it as contact free as possible!
Lisa Hershman Shaffer
Lisa Hershman Shaffer
2020-11-23T16:20:47+0000
Second best part of receiving a new puppy is in knowing that it is in great hands of a truly caring driver who loves them as much. Highly recommend Animal Transportation and their driver Keith.
Lacey AndNathan Brown
Lacey AndNathan Brown
2020-11-22T19:50:57+0000
I just used them to ship a puppy to Massachusetts and they did great! I will use them again and recommend them! Jessica was our driver and she was fantastic!
Brian Balukonis
Brian Balukonis
2020-11-21T13:49:39+0000
Caring carriers who were kind and compassionate for pets. Great communication and timely services. What else would you want!
Thomas Herman
Thomas Herman
2020-11-20T23:15:19+0000
The Best place for shipping your buddy
Amanda Bates
Amanda Bates
2020-11-20T22:43:40+0000
ATW made our first time puppy purchase experience go seamlessly. Jessica was an incredible driver. She had great communication and was able to deliver our puppy an entire day sooner then expected. She was sure to text us often as she approached closer so that we could assure someone would be home. We would 100% recommend ATW to anyone needing pet transportation.
Jamie Gennusa
Jamie Gennusa
2020-11-20T13:39:11+0000
Our pup’s driver, George, was so friendly and helpful! With 2 excited kids (and a more excited husband) it was so refreshing to speak directly with him and get updates as he made his trip! Thanks for making this such a great experience!
Kimberly Speare
Kimberly Speare
2020-11-20T01:36:17+0000
Thanks Aaron for taking such great care of our new baby. Our puppy arrived and was super happy and playful and did not appear to be stressed at all. Thanks again Aaron for everything!!
Kelly Indra Inselmann
Kelly Indra Inselmann
2020-11-18T18:20:49+0000
Kim did a great job bringing our sweetie Ace safely to us last night. Thanks!
Heather Shosted
Heather Shosted
2020-11-18T17:05:30+0000
Kim, the driver cares about the pets and cares about doing a great job! Would use ATW again.
Kathyrn Reid
Kathyrn Reid
2020-11-18T04:49:16+0000
Our pups driver, Kim was awesome!! Thanks for the wonderful care!
Jennifer Lengacher
Jennifer Lengacher
2020-11-13T23:05:13+0000
Great drivers, I've used ATW worldwide transportation for awhile now to transport my puppies to their new homes.
Scott Branscum
Scott Branscum
2020-11-12T18:14:12+0000
Every thing went as planned. The driver was very nice and courteous. I would highly recommend using this service to take care of your puppies .
Edna Fry
Edna Fry
2020-11-12T16:12:20+0000
Driver was very professional and friendly.
Beata Or Betty Toniuk
Beata Or Betty Toniuk
2020-11-06T18:02:34+0000
ATW was a Great choice to pick. I am so happy that my puppy finally arrived in my arms. CJ, who drove the puppy right into my arms, was very courteous, took great care of Lucky during the travel. When I brought Lucky home, within minutes he was playful and wagging his tail, which meant that his travel was easy and with no stress at all. He kept in touch with me few times a day from the moment he had Lucky in his posetion. I would recommend ATW for all your animals transportation, as they are definitely take great care of the little ones that they are transporting. Thank you again ATW, for setting this up and Thank You CJ, for bringing my baby safe and happy 12 hours before the schedule. Very Truly Yours!Beata Toniuk
Sharon Shorrow
Sharon Shorrow
2020-11-06T16:57:25+0000
Personable, timely, attentive
Katerina Bouzos
Katerina Bouzos
2020-11-01T01:24:09+0000
ATW transported two Great Pyrenees puppies for me and they did wonderful! They updated me throughout the trip and my driver, Keith, was very kind. Awesome experience and would highly recommend them!
Teri Michael
Teri Michael
2020-10-30T22:39:47+0000
Mark was wonderful! He sent a google map link so I could watch where they were anytime during the trip. He also sent pictures of the dogs on a walk. Awesome and caring service.
Sharon Russell
Sharon Russell
2020-10-27T14:24:45+0000
The driver, CJ, who delivered our puppy went above and beyond! He was very personable, kept us updated, and even took pictures of our sweet pup to send to us along the way!
Akanksha Mehta
Akanksha Mehta
2020-10-27T14:04:04+0000
Jessica was extremely diligent and took great care of Stella. They delivered the puppy ahead of schedule and kept me posted on their moves. Will definitely recommend ATW
Mic Mikey Kim
Mic Mikey Kim
2020-10-25T16:43:14+0000
CJ peavy is a great transportation Awesome... can’t tell how he take care my puppy.. he is so amazing.. thank you for his service
Caroline Nielsen
Caroline Nielsen
2020-10-25T16:35:57+0000
Driver, cj peavy was amazing. Puppy arrived happy and healthy....and bonded to driver! Clearly he had been well cared for on the long trip from South Dakota. I was updated throughout the trip and assured that all was well. I was so pleased with the whole process!!
Valerie Prickett
Valerie Prickett
2020-10-25T15:16:31+0000
Courtesy, costumer service. Always in communication with you. Excellent pet care while traveling. On schedule.I would highly recommend ATW!!
Dianne Godar
Dianne Godar
2020-10-25T14:03:44+0000
very dependable kept in touch day before day of called and let me know what was going on. Did good job handing over my dog. Nice guy good delivery.
Amanda Hernandez
Amanda Hernandez
2020-10-25T00:32:33+0000
It was excellent Mark was so nice, polite and keeps me informed at all time really sweet. My baby came safe and happy and brought so much joy and happiness to our family!! Thank you guys!!
Jennifer Marie
Jennifer Marie
2020-10-24T22:53:32+0000
Aaron B did an amazing job keeping me updated, and making the delivery of our puppy. Thank you so much.
Nicole Pafford
Nicole Pafford
2020-10-24T18:22:01+0000
They are amazing. They kept me update and took amazing care of my baby girl. CJ was an amazing driver!! 😍😍
Stephanie Alfortish Brown
Stephanie Alfortish Brown
2020-10-24T09:38:59+0000
Our new puppy was delivered doorstep. He was happy, healthy and in perfect condition. Recommend highly to anyone.
Stacey Floyd
Stacey Floyd
2020-10-22T18:20:15+0000
Kevin delivered our dog Shannon from the breeder and he was very kind, really seemed to enjoy his job and the whole transaction was seamless. How nice to have an adorable puppy delivered!
Justin Mello
Justin Mello
2020-10-20T06:36:54+0000
We had a great experience with our driver Keith. He delivered our furever friend with consistent communication, a positive attitude & made sure our little guy stayed happy & healthy during his travels. So thankful!
Julia Harrison
Julia Harrison
2020-10-20T02:28:08+0000
We had a great experience with our driver Keith. He delivered our furever friend with consistent communication, a positive attitude & made sure our little guy stayed happy & healthy during his travels. So thankful!
Rena Lamchen
Rena Lamchen
2020-10-18T13:31:05+0000
Had a great experience with ATW, their customer service was super friendly and not pushy at all, and their drivers were very caring and responsive to all my questions and concerns. We had to transport our family dog who is a senior and I was so worried about her being in good hands. I was reassured all along the way with great updates. Would use these folks again.
Rikardo Estrada
Rikardo Estrada
2020-10-18T00:28:27+0000
Animal Transportation was friendly and had great communication about my dogs location 🐶
Sylvia Loretta
Sylvia Loretta
2020-10-18T00:23:47+0000
CJ Peavy was wonderful! He arrived earlier than explained and kept us informed all the way till our sweet Ruby arrived 😊 Very professional service and would recommend and use them again!
Judith Foster
Judith Foster
2020-10-17T23:40:27+0000
Cj was our Driver he was great keeping us informed about the arrival of our puppies. I would recommend the Atw people for transport of my pets. they get a 10
Chianti Collins
Chianti Collins
2020-10-17T17:11:19+0000
Excellent service - friendly staff with compassion for animals
Diego Arana
Diego Arana
2020-10-17T16:43:51+0000
Aarón Barnes delivered and showed genuine care and concern for the puppy and my family. He provided an update every so often and updated the ETA proactively. I would recommend him to anybody and I would trust him with another pet delivery again and again. Kudos to him!
Steve Scott
Steve Scott
2020-10-17T16:39:36+0000
The driver, CJ, kept me informed as to his progress and ETA. The puppy arrived safe and sound. My thx to CJSteve S.
Manny De Los Reyes
Manny De Los Reyes
2020-10-17T06:35:51+0000
Would definitely recommend, Aaron Barnes made my experience easy and kept me informed on any changes or updates. My pup arrived happy
Angie Pichon
Angie Pichon
2020-10-17T05:27:12+0000
Excellent customer service and employees who care about the animals they transport. Communication from beginning to end was awesome! Definitely would recommend
Pauline Schlegel
Pauline Schlegel
2020-10-17T02:58:40+0000
I was kept informed about Sheldons’ trip to Az. From the time he left my sons house in Ohio & all the way till they drove up at my door. By that time I felt like I had already met Jessica. I no she took good care of my Sheldon cause he was so calm when he got here. Not at all stressed out. I only hope all ur drivers r as sweet as she is. I’m so happy she touched our lives sheldons two families and Sheldon himself. Thank u for having such good workers. Thank u.
Rhonda Latimer Fuqua
Rhonda Latimer Fuqua
2020-10-16T20:39:11+0000
The communication was fantastic! From the moment she picked up our German Shepherd - Ms. Elke Clementine, she was in contact with us. She was very willing to text or talk with us and very informative as well as professional! Thank you Jessica!
Tonya Kassian
Tonya Kassian
2020-10-16T14:50:13+0000
Very kind and informative driver. So happy to have my fur baby home.
Patti Howard
Patti Howard
2020-10-16T13:37:51+0000
They were great about contacting me from the time they picked my puppy up at breeders to the delivery at my home. Handler Matt was so very nice and let me know how the trip went. He is a breeder himself and shared his thoughts on this tiny bundle of energy he brought to us. Great job Matt! So great to know she was handled with 💕!
Jorge Matar
Jorge Matar
2020-10-16T05:37:43+0000
Very good service. Called me several times to keep me updated. I would recommend the service.
Paula Dugdale
Paula Dugdale
2020-10-13T23:31:09+0000
They were great! There was a travel glitch with my pup. They took complete responsibility and made things right. He was here the next evening. They took great care of him. 💜💜💜
Kelly Seybold
Kelly Seybold
2020-10-12T17:17:43+0000
They took very good care of the puppy they were shipping. I was worried but Keith assured me he would care for her and he did
Laurie Pitchford
Laurie Pitchford
2020-10-11T13:23:48+0000
CJ the driver was great. They took great care of our new puppy as she made her way to our home.
David C Baglio
David C Baglio
2020-10-10T21:27:38+0000
Fantastic! My puppy made a long trip and she did great. I feel they took wonderful care of her and she was so happy. I highly recommend ATW. Drivers were pleasant and professional. 10 out of 5 stars. Thank you for everything!!!!!
Michael W Michaud
Michael W Michaud
2020-10-10T03:41:45+0000
I do have to say jonathan and his Mate was awsome, they were on time, very polite, and informative, Kept up to date on all travel. Would highly recommend this company and these driver's. Thank you so much.
Crystal Graves Marshina
Crystal Graves Marshina
2020-10-09T23:20:07+0000
They were able to bring our puppy to us well ahead of schedule. She was well cared for- they even gave us a log sheet if when she was given food, water and walked. Our fur baby was happy and healthy despite traveling 4 states to get to is. Thank you so much ATW!!
Debbie Sheble
Debbie Sheble
2020-10-09T03:29:05+0000
Jessica took very good care of my puppy she was very caring informative she practiced social distancing I would definitely very highly recommend ATW Thank you Jessica for taking such good care of our puppy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nadine Ruth
Nadine Ruth
2020-10-06T01:45:04+0000
Jonathan was great. I had updates as needed. He is a nice friendly guy who obviously enjoys what he does and likes the pets he delivers
Eva De La Cruz
Eva De La Cruz
2020-10-05T16:34:06+0000
Had an amazing experience with Animal Transportation Worldwide, Jonathan Slavens was courteous, on time and super gentle with my pet. Gave me a call to let me know he was heading our way and what day to expect him, then he send me a text when he was an hour away. Thank you. I highly recommend this service to anybody, looking for a great and kind travel experience for your fur baby.
Jennifer Perry Bruns
Jennifer Perry Bruns
2020-10-04T21:05:55+0000
Jonathan gave us regular and frequent updates and our pooch arrived early and healthy.
Veronica Lynn
Veronica Lynn
2020-10-04T19:50:17+0000
Thank you for taking such good care of Emmie. She is doing really well. Although, she does not like her crate right now. If I were in a kennel on a road trip for for three days I wouldn’t either. After the first night she was much calmer and she is happy as can be. Thank you, Jonathan for getting her to me safely! You were very kind and clearly love what you do.Great communication via text msgs a plus. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jessica O'Neal
Jessica O'Neal
2020-10-04T19:47:16+0000
We got our cooper Saturday morning and he was happy, healthy, and very well taken care of! The driver Matthew even answered questions after the drop off via phone call to ease my 1st time puppy mom mind!
Rosy Lopez
Rosy Lopez
2020-10-04T19:33:56+0000
Service was great! Matthew kept the scheduled delivery within the time frame and communicated multiple times.
Maile Wine
Maile Wine
2020-10-04T19:08:17+0000
Jonathan was great! He observed social distancing while remaining warm and friendly. He kept me up to date on my puppy’s arrival date and times. Overall great service!! Thank you again Jonathan
Loren Druz
Loren Druz
2020-10-04T18:13:21+0000
Jonathan was great. on time and very courteous
Kathy Ispache
Kathy Ispache
2020-10-04T03:21:59+0000
5 stars!!! Best service to transport puppies. Our puppy’s driver, Mathew, was super nice and communicated his arrival in advance multiple times. I was not worried at all about the puppy’s safety. I would absolutely recommend this service! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Hughes
Mary Hughes
2020-10-03T15:53:34+0000
Keith is fabulous! He takes pride in his work and cares for each and every puppy. The entire time that my Newfie puppy was traveling Keith either called or texted to inform me of his location. My puppy arrived in beautiful, healthy, happy condition. I highly recommend ATW and Keith.
Kitty Mechsner Toebe
Kitty Mechsner Toebe
2020-10-03T11:24:13+0000
Got the greatest little puppy delivered safe and sound thanks to Aaron. He did a great job communicating with me on the delivery time and was even able to get to me earlier than expected. Great job.
Butch Platt
Butch Platt
2020-10-02T16:43:37+0000
Very good, kept the communication open during the whole time. Drive was very nice.
Connor Lasater
Connor Lasater
2020-10-02T15:32:18+0000
Highly recommend. Very professional. Kept in constant communication. Brought me my very energetic and happy puppy.
Jessica Morton Byrne
Jessica Morton Byrne
2020-10-02T01:30:12+0000
Very reliable, organized and easy pet transportation. Our golden retriever arrived happy, well fed and not stressed out! I was pleasantly surprised with how well adjusted the puppy was after traveling a few days! Matthew K was great! Friendly and easy going. Very rewarding experience!! Thank you!!
Joe Griffith
Joe Griffith
2020-09-29T02:46:42+0000
I was confident my puppy was traveling with people that cared about his safety.
Jennifer Fortin
Jennifer Fortin
2020-09-28T20:57:28+0000
Matthew was awesome! He was incredibly communicative through the end of Beau’s journey home. When he arrived at 2 AM he was in great spirits and so sweet and gentle with our new little boy. He has the perfect demeanor to be handling such precious cargo. He gets an A+ from us. Beau is thrilled that Matthew brought him home.
Joe McDonnell
Joe McDonnell
2020-09-28T02:04:48+0000
My 10 week old Puppy was shipped from Oklahoma to Murrells Inlet S.C. Without any hassle and delivered by CJ who found us easily while locals can’t. He iscourteous and knows his job. H.J. McDonnell
John Paul
John Paul
2020-09-27T13:16:36+0000
Our new puppy's driver, Keith, kept us updated on his timing, and when he left our new dog with us it was obvious he had great affection for his charges and the job.
Patty Hildreth
Patty Hildreth
2020-09-26T22:46:31+0000
CJ was wonderful kind and professional..
Kathy McLain Russell
Kathy McLain Russell
2020-09-26T15:49:30+0000
They provide safe transportation for my puppies, their drivers are polite courteous.
Christina Hammett
Christina Hammett
2020-09-26T13:39:50+0000
Our transporter Jessica was wonderful! She kept us informed throughout the trip and even was ahead of schedule! We love our new furry family member, Tugger! 🐶❤️
James Young
James Young
2020-09-23T11:10:47+0000
Great service. My driver Phil kept me informed of my Gabriel eta. He took his time to explain everything that I needed to know about Gabriel. Phil, you made my day because I was able to surprise my family a day earlier. I will use ATW for any of my pets transportation from this day onward. Thank you, Phil and ATW.
Divanni Itza Hernandez
Divanni Itza Hernandez
2020-09-20T15:46:30+0000
Keith was our driver, he picked up our little 9 week cavapoo and delivered her this morning. He was very kind and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend this transportation company
Misty Parks
Misty Parks
2020-09-19T22:31:57+0000
They kept me updated on the ETA. Keith was great. He is a very nice humorous man. He made sure we were the rightful owners and took his time to explain everything he had for our puppy.
Terah Parkins
Terah Parkins
2020-09-19T18:33:03+0000
Punctual and my puppy arrived very happy and safe. He was not traumatized at all. Traveling can be very hard. I appreciate the tenderness and care shown.
Alejandro Fabio Lopez
Alejandro Fabio Lopez
2020-09-19T14:28:32+0000
They made an extraordinary job bringing our Puppy. On time and always keeping us on the loop.Great Job !!!
Sherri Lynn Key
Sherri Lynn Key
2020-09-18T21:53:00+0000
The lady melody picked up my baby and she was super nice to me and answer my question about the travel and she loved the pet babys and like me wanted them safe the whole trip and she loved her job . She done a great job and a very nice person thank u all
Michael Bellantoni
Michael Bellantoni
2020-09-17T13:32:43+0000
Jared did a great job communicating throughout the trip. Puppy arrive sage and happy. A lot of tears of joy on our end.
Alicia Rivere Scott
Alicia Rivere Scott
2020-09-14T14:34:58+0000
Great service! I was kept informed during the entire transport process. Puppy arrived happy.
Tracey Larby
Tracey Larby
2020-09-14T08:36:47+0000
The care of my puppy in transport was great he came home bouncing & happy
Michelle Anderson
Michelle Anderson
2020-09-13T20:01:54+0000
Came to my house picked puppy up and was taken to the home of the new owner. So easy!
Bonita June Shockley
Bonita June Shockley
2020-09-13T13:56:20+0000
ATW transported my little “Peanut” a 12 wk old tiny Yorkie. They kept in contact with me the entire way by phone and by text.Peanut arrived healthy and happy and full of energy. The van they transportThe puppies in is quite impressive. I would highly recommend them.
Carey Lee
Carey Lee
2020-09-12T22:16:21+0000
Communicates throughout the trip with updates and prompt. Thank you
Jeffery Mizell
Jeffery Mizell
2020-09-12T21:32:13+0000
Great service and polite!! Thank you
Stella Oxford
Stella Oxford
2020-09-12T02:11:43+0000
The drivers are very nice and the truck was very tidy! The driver loves puppies and kittens! They also kept myself and my puppy buyer updated along the way!
Mary Beth Montgomery Orens
Mary Beth Montgomery Orens
2020-09-11T17:03:56+0000
ATW was great communicating with us about estimated arrival times. When they hit traffic they let us know. They called to give us updates as the trip proceeded.
Jodie Pineless
Jodie Pineless
2020-09-10T05:16:14+0000
Professional, prompt and caring delivery of my little pup. CJ sent me pictures of my puppy on his journey! I would highly recommend ATW. Thank you for getting my puppy to his new home safely.
Lynn Monica
Lynn Monica
2020-09-07T02:14:59+0000
I am very grateful to the wonderful service that ATW provided for my new little puppy! The driver took excellent care and she was very happy and healthy when she arrived. And he communicated with me as to his location and expected arrival along the way.
Del Alderton
Del Alderton
2020-09-06T20:34:58+0000
Sent me video’s and updates. Accommodated schedule.
Ana Sanchez
Ana Sanchez
2020-09-06T17:45:17+0000
Our Romeo travelled across the country with Timothy D. We are super grateful of the care he had. Tim was great about communicating his location. It was worth every penny for a safe trip.
Mark Long
Mark Long
2020-09-06T17:11:41+0000
Jonathan was a great caregiver as he transported our new family member across the country. Very communicative and arrived at the announced time.
Jordan Young
Jordan Young
2020-09-06T16:43:11+0000
Jonathan was friendly and communicative during the entire process.
Gabrielle Heilek
Gabrielle Heilek
2020-09-05T22:48:18+0000
CJ kept us posted from the time he picked up our puppy to the front door. Great service
Paul Cairns
Paul Cairns
2020-09-05T17:23:01+0000
CJ was a great driver/escort...he kept in touch with us frequently and was very informative...he did a great job of handing off our puppy...we couldn’t be happier...very pleased with ATW
Tom Alburtus
Tom Alburtus
2020-09-05T12:00:55+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. The driver Jonathan kept me posted the entire way and the new love of my life, little Rigsby arrived safe and sound. I highly recommend ATW for any pet transport you need to do.
Sally Martin
Sally Martin
2020-09-04T20:40:49+0000
Kudos for Susan and Maddie for helping me to set up the transport for our pooch. They were very polite and knowledgeable. They were able to transport our boy with just a few days notice. Jarrad kept in touch throughout the entire trip from Arizona to Wisconsin, via texts and phone calls. I am very happy with the service and would definitely recommended it to others.
Adit Popli
Adit Popli
2020-08-30T17:05:55+0000
Jarrad was pretty good and responsive.
Cindy Chiang
Cindy Chiang
2020-08-29T02:31:27+0000
Excellent service. Jessica was great!
Emily-Ann Spake
Emily-Ann Spake
2020-08-28T01:40:42+0000
Had a great experience with CJ!
Matthew Samet
Matthew Samet
2020-08-27T22:39:49+0000
Very communicative, prompt, and courteous!
Linda Sullivan
Linda Sullivan
2020-08-27T15:50:36+0000
perfecional and courteous and on time! that was awesome thankyou.
Patricia Burns
Patricia Burns
2020-08-18T22:29:30+0000
Animal Transportation Worldwide was excellent. Benjamin kept me informed on travel progress and my dog all the way from Missouri to Maine. He is a kind and compassionate dog lover and a credit to this company. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.
Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes
2020-08-18T16:37:12+0000
Jarradd was the best. We were able to track with gps the trip from California to Tenn.While we only fostered for four days or so that little puppy arrived safe and happy into the arms of our grandkids. Highly recommend ATW and especially Jarradd.
Antonio Alston
Antonio Alston
2020-08-18T06:43:21+0000
My family moved from New York City to Atlanta and ATW handled transportation for our family dog. She’s nearly 15 years old so travel takes extra care. I secured the first class service and was not disappointed. The drivers were up to the task of caring for an elderly pet with well-timed walks which they shared via text. I would definitely recommend to others looking to transport their beloved pet.
Aunttoottie Broussard
Aunttoottie Broussard
2020-08-16T13:41:07+0000
My puppy was shipped from Louisiana to Connecticut. Puppy arrived in five days. The customer was very happy to see she arrived safely. Thanks Frank, for texting with me letting us know when you were arriving.
Vicki Mitchell
Vicki Mitchell
2020-08-16T11:54:27+0000
Our driver was outstanding and patient with my pet. I really appreciate the attention!
Raymond Wilder
Raymond Wilder
2020-08-16T01:03:16+0000
They are very good at keeping you informed as to when they are going to be at your door
Julia Greenwood Davis
Julia Greenwood Davis
2020-08-15T21:05:03+0000
Living in Arizona, pet cannot be flown into our state because if the heat. I was initially skeptical about my puppy being driven from the Indiana to Scottsdale, AZ via a van but I got multiple updates daily and our puppy’s driver was super responsive to my texts! Lexie was in perfect shape when our driver, Phil delivered her to my front door. I am beyond impressed and HIGHLY recommend this service. A very special thank you to Phil H who drove our pup so successfully!! Thank YOU!! 5-Stars
Next Reviews
Jacob Edwards
Jacob Edwards
15:14 08 Jan 19
Best experience we have ever had transporting our dog. You can see that they are true animal lovers and want the best for your pet. 100% they know what they are doing and they kept me updated with their auto updates throughout all times so I could be sure that my dog is safe and is taken care of. Great service! Highly recommended!read more
Cary O'Meara
Cary O'Meara
19:01 13 Dec 18
They were incredible!! Tara and Kendra Bent over backwards and held my hand the entire way. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to ship a pet. I appreciated there hard work for a very successful outcome.read more
Jameson Wedding
Jameson Wedding
16:26 07 Dec 18
Our doggy, Jax, made it safely and the driver, Jesse, was great! He kept in contact with all parties the entire time! Great service!!!!read more
Christina Fisher
Christina Fisher
10:31 23 Sep 18
I was contacted the whole trip. My "nephews" got to me safe, and sound. No issues!! Thank you again so much!!!read more
Aileen Eggert
Aileen Eggert
16:29 21 Sep 18
This is the BEST company ever. Excellent customer service from both the receptionist as well as Richard the driver. Communication the whole way. My baby pug was very well taken care of during her 2 day drive. I can't say enough about ATW, you all rock! One great experience! Thank youread more
Jennifer Silverton
Jennifer Silverton
21:51 20 Sep 18
WOW! That is all I can say about this amazing company! From the very beginning I was treated so well and all of my questions were answered in a timely fashion. I spoke with Tara the majority of the time and she is such a sweet girl and you could tell she had my pets best interest in mind! Then the amazing driver, Richard took such great care of my per during the drive. I cannot thank this company enough for bringing my family member home to me! If you want top of the line service, this is where you need to go! Thanks again, ATW, look forward to doing business with you in the future!read more
Seth Lachance
Seth Lachance
03:48 11 Sep 18
Our doggo is officially Vermont Bound 😍❤️!!! We could not have done this without Animal Transportation World Wide and our driver Jesse! Zoey’s care taker was wonderful and so understanding with her anxiety. we were extremely nervous to send our girl across country, but Jesse did a PHENOMENAL job caring for her. We received constant communication, photos, and even a video chat call. Zoey made it to VT in a beyond reasonable time frame. We could not be happier with this company and this wonderful person! If anyone is in a bind or looking for military transportation for your animals I HIGHLY recommend this company! We would have never made it across country in the short time frame we have with an infant and dog, so this company truly saved us 👏🏻🎉read more
Hector Cuadrado
Hector Cuadrado
22:13 20 Jul 18
We had to transport our Apollo from WA to Tx since we were relocating and could not get him booked on our flight to Houston. I was very apprehensive to let Apollo go with a stranger. But Jesse did a great job , sent daily pictures of Apollo and he is now back home with us and a very happy pup. I will recommend ATW to all my coworkers and friends who relocate across the globe.read more
Don Rugraff
Don Rugraff
16:20 19 Jul 18
Jesse provided professional and courteous service from pick up to delivery. He sent me updates-text messages along with pics of our chocolate lab every day. Outstanding service and strongly recommend you ask for Jesse.read more
Amanda Esken
Amanda Esken
01:43 17 Jul 18
They are all very professional. Abbey did a fantastic job transporting my dog for me. Constant updates and pictures (per my request) when she stopped for bathroom breaks for them. Took her on walks as I asked. Was definitely worth every penny! Would absolutely use ATW again!read more
Beverly Clark III
Beverly Clark III
13:18 06 Jul 18
Animal Transport Worldwide did an excellent job moving my cat from NC to NE. Jesse was the driver, and he kept me well informed and arrived pretty quickly. Thanks for the assistance. I'll definitely be using ATW again. The services were greatly appreciated.read more
Next Reviews Write a review