We love our clients

Reviews

Reviews
Animal Transportation Worldwide
4.8
powered by Facebook
Amber Comer Jameson
Amber Comer Jameson
2018-12-07T17:40:15+0000
Our doggy, Jax, made it safely to his new home 🙂 Jesse, the driver, was great and kept in contact with all parties the entire time! Great service!!!!
Mesha Broughton
Mesha Broughton
2018-12-03T03:54:52+0000
We just received word that our American Bully puppy made it safely all the way from Delaware to California. Thank you ATI for taking care of our boy and getting him safely to his destination with this new family. Although the trip took a few days, having the GPS was wonderful means to track the journey. Jesse moved fast and had a personable personality when he came and picked up our puppy. West Wing Bullies will be utilizing your services again.
Bonnie Boatright
Bonnie Boatright
2018-10-14T19:04:11+0000
Jesse took 2 little kittens from east central GA to Olympia, WA. What a trip for them! They are doing well in their new home. Jesse seems very caring about the animals he is transporting.
Cheryl Ann Bezanson
Cheryl Ann Bezanson
2018-09-28T15:25:39+0000
Be at they are great with the animals.
Kellsey Freeman
Kellsey Freeman
2018-09-28T03:01:43+0000
Trusted honest people to take care of your needs and pets needs
Brenda Howard Robinson
Brenda Howard Robinson
2018-09-26T12:09:19+0000
It is great when you know your fur babies are taken care of the right way .
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy
2018-09-21T11:27:31+0000
Highly recommending ATW!!
Samantha Elizabeth
Samantha Elizabeth
2018-09-10T13:45:16+0000
We used ATW to bring home our baby because he's a pit bull and it was hard when the breed is scary and misunderstood. Jesse was our driver and he was absolutely fabulous. Kept me informed and was so caring to our boy. Your company, and Jesse, made our dream come true. THANK YOU!
Trixie Orbit
Trixie Orbit
2018-08-24T13:10:50+0000
Jesse was the best! Due to her size I was not able to take my dog on the flight with me to NY. I looked on line for alternatives and found ATW. When I called I got a real person, and it was actually the driver Jesse. Jesse drove my Doberman Taschi all the way from Portland, Oregon to Upstate NY!! He called, texted, emaiedl and gave me updates the whole way. She was nervous and scared because she has never been away from me for that long, and he knew how to handle that and comfort her the whole way. She is a picky eater and needed meds which he took care of with out a problem. When they arrived she was just fine, and when she saw me she was very happy! Jesse hung out and told me all about the trip! IFive stars here, and I would recommend this service to anyone who truly loves there pet like family and needs to move them.
Robert Judd Poglitsch
Robert Judd Poglitsch
2018-08-04T14:18:53+0000
We highly recommend ATW! Abbey delivered our new puppy Lily from Ohio to our home in CT and we couldn’t be happier! Abbey kept us informed as to when she would be arriving and was prompt and courteous! Lily is settling in now and we are thrilled!
Ligia Cuad
Ligia Cuad
2018-07-20T21:58:02+0000
Our family was moving from Washington to Texas and we needed to transport our Apollo since we could not successfully book him on our flight down to Houston. I was very apprehensive to let a stranger take him all that way. Jessie picked him up, sent pictures through the trip and was very responsive to all my inquiries. Apollo was a happy pup when he got home. Thank you ATW for doing a great service for those of us that love our pets and are in need for transportation for them. would definitely recommend your services to all my friends and coworkers who frequently relocate across the world.
Don Rugraff
Don Rugraff
2018-07-19T16:18:32+0000
Jesse provided professional and courteous service from pick up to delivery. He sent me updates-text messages along with pics of our chocolate lab every day. Outstanding service and strongly recommend you ask for Jesse.
Amanda Esken
Amanda Esken
2018-07-17T01:57:57+0000
They are all very professional. Abbey did a fantastic job transporting my dog for me. Constant updates and pictures (per my request) when she stopped for bathroom breaks for them. Took her on walks as I asked. Was definitely worth every penny! Would absolutely use ATW again!
Renee Harrington Cushman
Renee Harrington Cushman
2018-07-12T13:14:32+0000
Thank you Abby for delivering our puppy quickly and safely !!!
Brenda Goodall
Brenda Goodall
2018-07-10T18:24:59+0000
I had my mini Australian shepherd puppy shipped from Texas. Jesse Jones was the driver and he went above and beyond in his job. He quickly answered my calls and text messages and put my mind at rest. He sent pictures...I had his GPS tracking...I highly recommend this company and Jesse!!!
Deb Marshall Perkins
Deb Marshall Perkins
2018-07-10T16:53:16+0000
Jesse provided safe transportation for our cat, Ike. He kept me apprised of their location and estimated delivery time. When he arrived before we did, Jesse took Ike in and introduced him to my mom, who was home, and showed him his food and kitty litter. During a very stressful move this was a wonderful experience. Everyone I dealt with at Animal Transportation Worldwide was helpful, kind and efficient!
Beverly Browntree Clark III
Beverly Browntree Clark III
2018-07-06T13:02:22+0000
ATW did an excellent job moving my cat from NC to NE. Jesse was the driver, and he kept me well informed and arrived pretty quickly. Thanks for the assistance. I'll definitely be using ATW again.
Jennifer Taberski
Jennifer Taberski
2018-06-26T05:22:36+0000
We can't say enough about this company that transported our 6yr old Corgi Archie from Westbrook Maine to Punt Gorda Florida . They were very professional and caring during Archie's long Journey . They totally understood our concerns and worries . They always stayed in contact with us and the GPS tracking app was completely Awesome. It kept us calm knowing his location every single mile. Archie arrived healthy and happy . Our family would like to specially Thank Jesse , Richard and Kyle for all their TLC to our Archie Bell :):) You Guys Rock !!
Jessica Myers-Heck
Jessica Myers-Heck
2018-05-12T14:30:54+0000
Lisa Riley Pinard
Lisa Riley Pinard
2018-02-23T22:10:52+0000
I highly recommend Animal Transportation Worldwide!!! I bought my dog Colby from a breeder in Ohio and needed him transported to New Hampshire. Colby’s first flight got delayed...ATW immediately called to let me know Colby’s flight was going to be delayed. The girl I spoke with was very nice she took the time to explain the whole process of flying a dog, such as temperature control and separate spot for the dogs on the plane. I received a second call from a nice gentleman who told me Colby’s flight was delayed again therefore he would miss his connecting flight. Long story short...this nice gentleman from ATW picked up Colby and took care of him for the night and got him on the earliest flight possible. I received a phone call first thing in the morning to let me know Colby arrived at the airport and was on his flight to New Hampshire. Outstanding customer service and they took great care of my Colby. Thank you �
Brian Lee
Brian Lee
2017-10-16T16:07:49+0000
Kyle and his company provide a top notch service that helped get my puppy from Ohio to Winnipeg. He accompanied my puppy the whole way to Winnipeg and he kept me up to date on where they were and sent pictures as well. He took care of everything. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a pet shipped anywhere! Thanks Kyle!
Martha Cronin Bolin
Martha Cronin Bolin
2017-10-06T12:49:12+0000
Thank you so much for perfect service and no worries!
Brandon Coleman
Brandon Coleman
2017-09-19T17:36:43+0000
Very Professional service! Sent pictures and updates periodically from Maryland to Louisiana. Treated my dog Ace with care. Very appreciative to Kyle!
Paula Sheehan
Paula Sheehan
2017-07-31T16:22:49+0000
Dominique Reiff
Dominique Reiff
2017-07-24T02:18:57+0000
I was very concerned about sending our 12 week puppy bulldog to his forever family but the moment Kyle appeared at our home to transport our bulldog Alfie to Indiana from Philadelphia I knew Alfie was in excellent hands. Kyle immediately asked to meet Alfie and spent some time bonding with him. Kyle was extremely knowledgeable about Bulldogs and reassured me that Alfie would be extremely comfortable during his 11 hour journey; the air conditioning would be kept at the appropriate temperature for Alfie (bulldogs love air conditioning) and Kyle would make the appropriate number of stops along the way to ensure that Alfie had the opportunity to walk and stretch. 11 hours later, I received a picture of Alfie with his new home. Thank you Kyle for delivering our precious puppy bulldog Alfie to his new home!! 🙂
Max Reiff
Max Reiff
2017-07-16T01:48:09+0000
Amazing service!! Delivered my puppy from Indiana all the way to NJ in one day. The driver took great care of my bulldog pup and contacted me every step of the way. Would highly recommend and would definitively use again!! Thank you for the amazing service!!!
Sara Schroerlucke
Sara Schroerlucke
2017-07-10T22:11:46+0000
I was very nervous about using a transportation service to ship my newly adopted dog across the country, however, Kyle was incredibly patient and understanding. He answered all of my questions in detail. I was very impressed by how fast my dog got to her destination, and am very grateful for the excellent care that she received throughout the duration of her trip. Kyle communicated with me multiple times every single day about how my pup was doing, and it helped to alleviate the previous stress and anxiety that I had felt. Very nice service with nothing to complain about! Thank you again!
Toni Dwarka
Toni Dwarka
2017-07-08T01:28:16+0000
I was really impressed by the professionalism, communication and general good nature of our driver Kyle. I was so paranoid, this being our first time shipping our 11 year old dog off on his own. Kyle kept my paranoia at bay with frequent pics and messages. And when we couldn't make it in time to pick up Ali, he scheduled a pet sitter (who lived on a ranch.....outstanding!). I couldn't have asked for more. Our dog is happy and so are we. I won't hesitate to book with Kyle again!
Paulo Rodolfo Abreu
Paulo Rodolfo Abreu
2017-05-25T20:29:27+0000
Amazing service, thanks to Kyle and the team I have my companion next to me.They took her from the US to Madeira Island (Portugal)Thank you all!!
Pierre Girard
Pierre Girard
2017-05-10T10:52:01+0000
Merci encore pour avoir transporter notre chiot de Christiansburg Virginie jusqu'à Plattsburgh NY. Excellente communication, très rapide et facile, suivi et photo lors du voyage etc. À recommandé à tout mes amis et famille. . . Thanks again for the transport our puppy Grace from Christiansburg Virginia to Plattsburgh NY. Excellent communication, very fast and easy, follow-up and photo during the trip etc. To recommend to all my friends and family.
David B Stinson
David B Stinson
2017-04-27T04:21:08+0000
I highly recommend this service! Kyle is there to answer any questions you may have. Biko arrived safe and on time. Thanks guys
Linda Ortiz Tompkins
Linda Ortiz Tompkins
2017-04-24T19:07:23+0000
Anthony Fain
Anthony Fain
2017-04-21T18:06:16+0000
They were awesome. Kept me posted leaving and arriving.felt totally comfortable with them. Will use them again.... soon I hope
Elle Victoria
Elle Victoria
2017-04-14T01:26:45+0000
They were great! We got our puppy shipped from Ohio to Illinois and Kyle was so patient and responsive to all my questions. Payment is easy and Kyle work with my breeder in Ohio to coordinate pick up. We were kept in the loop during transport and got a picture once they pick up our cutie! During drop off they let us know how he did and if he ate or drank. Thank you!!
Harold Woods
Harold Woods
2017-04-09T03:54:49+0000
Laronda Boutin
Laronda Boutin
2017-04-09T03:54:16+0000
WRobert Downey
WRobert Downey
2017-04-09T03:52:43+0000
Gladys Johnson
Gladys Johnson
2017-04-09T03:44:27+0000
Dawn Poulsen
Dawn Poulsen
2017-04-09T03:44:19+0000
Eric Epperson
Eric Epperson
2017-04-09T03:43:15+0000
Bernice Shaffer
Bernice Shaffer
2017-04-09T03:41:54+0000
Ora Moreno
Ora Moreno
2017-04-09T03:40:49+0000
Richard Clark
Richard Clark
2017-04-09T03:39:09+0000
Yolanda F. Kennard
Yolanda F. Kennard
2017-04-09T03:34:00+0000
Leonard Yarborough
Leonard Yarborough
2017-04-09T03:14:26+0000
Desirae Angel
Desirae Angel
2017-04-09T03:12:41+0000
Michelle Sharp
Michelle Sharp
2017-04-09T03:10:35+0000
Christina A. Wicker
Christina A. Wicker
2017-04-09T03:08:58+0000
Christopher Sarris
Christopher Sarris
2017-04-09T03:06:57+0000
Steve Smith
Steve Smith
2017-04-09T03:02:55+0000
Donald Ford
Donald Ford
2017-04-09T03:02:06+0000
Mark West
Mark West
2017-04-09T03:01:42+0000
Pedro Bell
Pedro Bell
2017-04-09T02:57:53+0000
Kenny Simms
Kenny Simms
2017-04-09T02:57:15+0000
David Parker
David Parker
2017-04-09T02:55:13+0000
Corey Russo
Corey Russo
2017-04-09T02:52:55+0000
Cecil Adams
Cecil Adams
2017-04-09T02:52:50+0000
William Huse
William Huse
2017-04-09T02:51:50+0000
Lynda Le
Lynda Le
2017-03-26T05:14:46+0000
Kyle did a great job delivering our puppy to our door. Thank you. �
Deanna Clark
Deanna Clark
2017-03-20T01:34:19+0000
I have used them multiple times now and every time the puppies arrive on time and well cared for. A++
Lyndsey Simms
Lyndsey Simms
2017-03-11T23:24:45+0000
Agreed to pick up a chihuahua rescue for me from Florida and drove the little guy all the way back to Ohio! I definitely recommend this company for everyone!
Sharon Osharow
Sharon Osharow
2017-03-11T01:32:00+0000
Great people and great service! Will use them again.
Leslie Simms
Leslie Simms
2017-03-11T01:23:04+0000
Jay N Kara Barrett
Jay N Kara Barrett
2017-03-07T21:46:54+0000
The service was great! Constant contact and updates. Very nice people. I will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Elle Robinson
Elle Robinson
2017-03-05T01:37:09+0000
This service was great because they provided food and water while traveling and my sweet golden puppy had a 14 hour or so drive down here and still loves riding in the car with me after his experience with kyle! He kept me updated so I wasn't worried!
Kyle Gray
Kyle Gray
2017-03-02T20:57:16+0000
Next Reviews
Christina Fisher
Christina Fisher
10:31 23 Sep 18
I was contacted the whole trip. My "nephews" got to me safe, and sound. No issues!! Thank you again so much!!!
Aileen Eggert
Aileen Eggert
16:29 21 Sep 18
This is the BEST company ever. Excellent customer service from both the receptionist as well as Richard the driver. Communication the whole way. My baby pug was very well taken care of during her 2 day drive. I can't say enough about ATW, you all rock! One great experience! Thank you
Jennifer Silverton
Jennifer Silverton
21:51 20 Sep 18
WOW! That is all I can say about this amazing company! From the very beginning I was treated so well and all of my questions were answered in a timely fashion. I spoke with Tara the majority of the time and she is such a sweet girl and you could tell she had my pets best interest in mind! Then the amazing driver, Richard took such great care of my per during the drive. I cannot thank this company enough for bringing my family member home to me! If you want top of the line service, this is where you need to go! Thanks again, ATW, look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Seth Lachance
Seth Lachance
03:48 11 Sep 18
Our doggo is officially Vermont Bound 😍❤️!!! We could not have done this without Animal Transportation World Wide and our driver Jesse! Zoey’s care taker was wonderful and so understanding with her anxiety. we were extremely nervous to send our girl across country, but Jesse did a PHENOMENAL job caring for her. We received constant communication, photos, and even a video chat call. Zoey made it to VT in a beyond reasonable time frame. We could not be happier with this company and this wonderful person! If anyone is in a bind or looking for military transportation for your animals I HIGHLY recommend this company! We would have never made it across country in the short time frame we have with an infant and dog, so this company truly saved us 👏🏻🎉
Hector Cuadrado
Hector Cuadrado
22:13 20 Jul 18
We had to transport our Apollo from WA to Tx since we were relocating and could not get him booked on our flight to Houston. I was very apprehensive to let Apollo go with a stranger. But Jesse did a great job , sent daily pictures of Apollo and he is now back home with us and a very happy pup. I will recommend ATW to all my coworkers and friends who relocate across the globe.
Don Rugraff
Don Rugraff
16:20 19 Jul 18
Jesse provided professional and courteous service from pick up to delivery. He sent me updates-text messages along with pics of our chocolate lab every day. Outstanding service and strongly recommend you ask for Jesse.
Amanda Esken
Amanda Esken
01:43 17 Jul 18
They are all very professional. Abbey did a fantastic job transporting my dog for me. Constant updates and pictures (per my request) when she stopped for bathroom breaks for them. Took her on walks as I asked. Was definitely worth every penny! Would absolutely use ATW again!
Beverly Clark III
Beverly Clark III
13:18 06 Jul 18
Animal Transport Worldwide did an excellent job moving my cat from NC to NE. Jesse was the driver, and he kept me well informed and arrived pretty quickly. Thanks for the assistance. I'll definitely be using ATW again. The services were greatly appreciated.
Next Reviews Write a review
Want to leave us a REVIEW 

Click the link

 

(330) 800-3989
Kensingtion, Ohio USA
info@atw.net

Questions? Let Us Know.